Home
Board
Events Press-release Special offers
Experts Trainings Consulting products
Publications Studies
Certification base
Forum



Partners

The World Bank infoDev Program
ECA SME Trainer and Consultant Functional Network Project is implemented with technical and financial support from infoDev Incubator Initiative.

Ms. Ellen Olafsen,
Program Officer
e-mail: eolafsen@worldbank.org
www.infodev.org
www.idisc.net

Mr. Stefan Schandera,
Regional Facilitator
e-mail: sschandera@worldbank.org
www.infodev.org
www.idisc.net


Training Center of Ukraine Association of Business Incubators and Innovation Centers (UBICA)
Cooperation in conduction of feasibility survey in Eastern Europe and Central Asia, support in the Network planning and development.

Mr. Andrey Tarelin,
Coordinator of ECA-bit Business Incubators and Technology Parks Network
e-mail: atarelin@ubica-ict.kiev.ua
www.eca-network.org

Ms. Alena Bulba,
Coordinator of TCNet project in Eastern Europe
e-mail: alena_tcnet@mail.ru


Kharkov Technologies Center
Organization of TCNet Regional Workshop «SME Training in Transition – 2007. SME education in Eastern Europe and Central Asia: TCNet», July, 11-13, 2007, Kharkov, Ukraine

Ms. Inna Gagauz,
Project manager
e-mail: gagauz@isc.kharkov.com


SKS Consulting, Uzbekistan
Cooperation in conduction of the project feasibility study and survey in Uzbekistan, support in the Network planning and development

Ms. Irina Shakirova,
Trainer-Consultant
e-mail: Irina_shakirova@ciargroup.net
www.sks-consult.com


Association of Business-Incubators and Technology Parks, Uzbekistan (ABIT)
Cooperation in the Network planning and development

Mr. Zafar Mukhitdinov,
Vice-president
e-mail: z.mukhitdinov@abit.uz
www.abit.uz


Business & Technology Development Strategies LLC
Consulting support in planning and administrative structure optimization for SME Trainer and Consultant Network

Mr. Rustam Lalkaka,
President
e-mail: Rustam@lalkaka.com
www.btds.biz


Polish Business-Innovation Centers Association
Consulting support in TCNet planning

Mr. Krzyszhtof Zasiadly,
Vice-president
e-mail: zaza@sooipp.org.pl
www.sooipp.org.pl


European Bank of Reconstruction and Development/Business Advisory Services Program, EBRD/BAS
Technical support in TCNet development, research and promotion

Mr. Gabriel Al Salem,
Regional director, Central Asia
e-mail: alsalem@ebrd.com
www.basp.biz
www.tambas.org

Mr. Zhanibek Suleimenov,
National Director, Kazakhstan
e-mail: Zhanibek.suleimenov@basp.biz
www.basp.biz
www.tambas.org


USAID/PRAGMA Corporation, Kazakhstan Small Business Development Project (KSBD)
Technical and financial support for TCNet capacity building through partnerships in implementation of pilot projects for SME education in Kazakhstan.

Mr. Patrick Perner,
Project Director
e-mail: alsalem@ebrd.com
www.basp.biz
www.tambas.org



New experts
БизнесЦентр Эксперт-Павлодар
Consultant; Trainer;
Kazakstan
консультант Айтбаева
Consultant;
Kazakstan
Guzel Shabaykina
Consultant;
United Arab Emirates